Club Contacts

2014 Board of Directors 

Standing Committees RAT members:   Please find contact information in the Club Roster posted in the Files Section of the Yahoo Group RAT_List.

Position Contact
President Beth Gideon
Vice President Kristin Ziegler
Secretary Marcia Lyons
Treasurer Patti Cavin
Directors (At Large) Mike Bellinghausen
Mike Vorkapich
Steve Else
Awards – Member Pins Stephanie Dubick
Awards – Member Plaques Kim Wiklof
Awards – ASCA Ribbons Lynn Chase
Awards – CPE Ribbons Gwen Sieben
Awards – NADAC Ribbons Lynda King (poles)
Awards – USDAA Ribbons Jackie McVay
Demonstrations Janey Wilcox
Annual Donations Kari Hammargren
Equipment Julie Pitt
Electronics Kathy Percy and Teddi Bottiger
Facebook Julie Pitt
Holiday Party Lisa Omalanz
Hospitality (Trials) Kari Hammargren
League Steve Else
Membership Phil Crawford
Practices Micki Lagrou
Publications (RAT Tales) Carol Nottenburg
Raffle Jeanne Emmons and Helga Cancil
RAT Wear Val Tangen
Sunshine Heather Bruce
Website Katherine Martucci
Yahoo Group RAT_List Sandy Cox